Dos Pueblos High School

Skip to main content


2016-2017 Officers & Chairs

PTSA Officers
President Irene Milton
Executive Vice President Rechelle Ringer
Recording Secretary Annette Taylor
Treasurer Remy Lethaby
Auditor Pam Dawson
VP Ways & Means Karen Greathouse
Historian Tanya Paye
Parliamentarian Carrie Hawn
PTSA Committee Chairs
Axxess Books Amy Abbott & Kelly Hargreaves
Beautify DP Coordinator Eddie Langhorne
Beautify DP Snack Coordinator Monica Langhorne
Bilingual Liaison Maria Lorenzana
Coffee with the Principal Yvonne DeGraw
Honorary Service Awards Heidi Sipes
Hospitality Lisa Raphael
Membership Natalie Guttentag
ParentSquare Lisa Haggerty
Parent/Student Education Carrie Hawn
Prom After Party Amy Fletcher
Reflections Monica Langhorne
Charger Check-in Karen Greathouse
Cafeteria Parent Volunteer Group Anna Anhalt