2022-2023 Officers & Chairs

PTSA Officers

President Jennifer Harris
Executive Vice President Jennifer Harris
Recording Secretary Jennifer Hinrichs
Treasurer Laura Maskrey
Auditor Amy Holtz
VP Ways & Means Daniela Daoud
Historian Amy Marston
Parliamentarian Netie Chaubal

PTSA Committee Chairs

Axxess Books OPEN
Beautify DP Coordinator/Lunch Cart Tina Brenza, Laurie Montee
Bilingual Liaison Socorro Ramirez, Viridiana Victoria, Elfega Pizano
Cafeteria Parent Volunteer Coordinator Tina Brenza
Coffee with the Principal Amy Findlay
Honorary Service Awards Kym Bishop
Membership Patricia Spalinger
Communications Colleen Sitolini
After Prom Party Nancy Naretto, Laurie Montee, Netie Chaubal
Reflections Lynne Herrell
Hospitality  Amy Marston, Arlista Lee, Netie Chaubal
Essay Workshop Lynette Naour